How can I upgrade/downgrade my plan?
Log in to your Automizely Page Builder account > Settings > Billing
If you’re on our Free plan, you’ll see the option to “Upgrade now”
If you’re on a paid plan, you’ll see the “See all plans” option
Click either of these to see our pricing table and choose your desired plan.
Will I be charged twice if I change my current plan before the billing cycle ends?
No, but you’ll notice a change in the cost for the next billing cycle. Let’s say you’re currently on the Essentials plan and want to upgrade to the Pro plan with 10 days remaining on your current billing cycle. You’ll be charged in this way for your first billing cycle on the new Pro plan:
Charge of 20 days (calculated according to the Essentials plan pricing) + Charge of 10 days (calculated according to the Pro plan pricing) = Final chargeable amount
What will happen if I decide to downgrade?
We understand that it takes a great deal of time to create pages, therefore all your pages will stay live on your store and retain all the settings you’ve set before deciding to downgrade.
However, some permissions and premium features will be locked if you decide to downgrade, which you will be able to use again as soon as you upgrade to an applicable plan.
We highly recommend you check the Automizely Page Builder pricing page before downgrading, as that’s the best way to learn what access you’ll have after changing your plan.
How can I cancel my subscription?
You can cancel your subscription by simply uninstalling the Automizely Page Builder app.
Is there a money-back guarantee?
Yes, all our plans come with a money-back guarantee, and you will be eligible for a full refund if you contact our support team within the first 30 days of your subscription and request a cancellation.
After the first 30 days, you will be able to claim a partial refund. A full refund request will be accepted only if you’ve encountered a major and unexpected problem with your Automizely Page Builder account.
What’s the refund process?
First, you’ll have to contact our chat support team to request a refund. After this, our billing team will review your request within 5 business days. Once your request gets approved, our support team will reach out to you with the refund instructions and may request some additional details as well.
Can I get a discount if I upgrade to a paid plan?
A significant discount automatically gets applied if you go for an annual plan. If you’re seeking a discount on a monthly plan, please contact our chat support team.
What will happen If I uninstall the Automizely Page Builder app?
App uninstallation won't affect your published pages. Even drafts will remain intact, which you will be able to edit and publish upon reinstalling the Automizely Page Builder app.
If you want to uninstall the Automizely Page Builder app and don’t want your published pages to stay live on your store anymore, follow the steps mentioned here.
Will the page count increase if I add multiple products?
All our paid plans come with a certain page limit. But don’t worry, you can add multiple items to a single product page. We will still count it as 1 page
Updated on: 03 / 04 / 2022